Who we are

The Minnesota DFL has a rich history of electing strong, progressive leaders to public office. We work every day to build a better Minnesota for all Minnesotans.

Ongoing Events

Kandiyohi County DFL monthly meetings: 1st Tuesdays, 5:30pm at Willmar Public Library

Coffee & Conversation: 2nd Saturdays, 10am-noon, locations announced via newsletter (Subscribe below)


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get in Touch


P.O. Box 543
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 403-4843

Copyright Kandiyohi County DFL – All rights reserved